Staff

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL 

Lee Denton Principal lee.denton@lism.catholic.edu.au
Anne Forwell Assistant Principal anne.forwell@lism.catholic.edu.au
Donna Bancroft Teacher  donna.bancroft@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Rebekah Kelly Teacher  rebekah.kelly@lism.catholic.edu.au
Carly Cormick Teacher  carly.cormick@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Katherine Davies Teacher  katherine.winkler@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Emma Daniels Teacher  emma.daniels@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Anna Smidt Teacher  anna.smidt@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Mandy Hughes Teacher  mandy.hughes@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Larissa Deleiuen Infants Instructional Leader larissa.deleuien@lism.catholic.edu.au
Joe Stewart EMU teacher LOSE, LOSC joe.stewart@lism.catholic.edu.au
Sharron Nay Teacher Assistant sharron.nay@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Diana Westgate Teacher Assistant diana.westgate@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Liz Hegedus Teacher Assistant elizabeth.hegedus@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Megan Summerell Teacher Assistant megan.summerell@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Lucy Howard Teacher Assistant lucy.howard@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Catherine Collopy School Counsellor catherine.collopy@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Cheryl Mawhirt Office administrator cheryl.mawhirt@lism.catholic.edu.au